Trimester One Portfolio

Hello, people or readers

To be honest to you all this trimester I kinda didn’t really care for this trimester. I mean I do have some stuff that I really liked and I cared for but, the most part I just thought of this as a normal assignment. Anyways here is some things that I am proud of..

1. L.A.—-This post- I mean I guess I would be proud of this because in this post I would share most of my “favorite” work.

2. Social Studies-

I would probably like this wok because it was easy and all you did was take notes in class and thats really easy

3. Science-

I really liked this assignment because it was easy and fun at the same time, all you needed to do was just blow into this rocket and let it fly.

4. Math-

This one is for math and I am really proud of this work because I finished at least under 15 minuted I think and also it was just really easy for me.

5. Technology-

In my opinion I really liked this assignment for technology because we researched about Nagasaki and I actually never went to Nagasaki when I was still living in Japan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *