Top 10 Songs For This Month(April)

In this post I will be telling you my Top 10 Songs for this month

========================================================

Song – Artist Name

  1. Can U Feel Your Face – Landon Cube ft. Gnar – When this song came out it was okay at first but when I listened to it more the song was just stuck in my head and I couldn’t stop playing it.
  2. Makeup – Landon Cube – I really like this song because the beat and the lyrics of the song is just perfect and fitting. I kinda hate Landon for dropping this song now because I really wanted this song to drop months ago.
  3. enough – 916frosty – 916frosty is probably one of my favorite artist that is in the music industry. The beat of enough always gets stuck in my head and his vocals and the lyrics are very nice.
  4. Poison – Global Dan and Global AzN – The whole song is just really perfect and it also has a good melody.
  5. Nowadays pt. 2 – Lil Skies ft. Landon Cube – When Nowadays pt.2 came out, the song reminds me on Lil Skies’s success as an artist. The only thing that I don’t like about this song is Landon’s part is really short.
  6. Long – PARIS ft. Landon Cube – This song had a good beat and I really like the vocals from Landon Cube. PARIS also is kind of like emo Landon.
  7. Slow Dancing in the Dark – Joji – I like this song because of the beat and this song was also used as a challenge called the microwave challenge.
  8. Will he – Joji – Will he is on this list the month because this song was stuck in my head for weeks. The beat and the lyrics for this song is really amazing. He’s the b
  9. History – Rich Brian – This song from Rich Brian is probably one of my most favorites because the lyrics is well done and the elevator type melody is perfect for it.
  10. Lavagirl – sprite lee ft. Lil Skies  – I really like this song because sprite lee and Lil Skies auto is perfect and the beat is somewhat catchy.

================================================

This is the one of Joji’s album called BALLADS 1.

Picture by: Wikimedia via Creative Commons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *