Final Post of the School Year…

  1. The most thing that I enjoyed at school this year would be playing around with friends. I mean when I was little I bearly played and did things. It’s also that I met my friends in school and it was lit.
  2. If I can redo the whole entire school year I would just change how I study and how I learn. I should have also done more practice in L.A. and Math classes. I should also change my attitude on people that I talked with.
  3.  Next year I would just focus on my work and actually study things and not make the same mistakes all over again. I would also change my weirdness or something like that.

One Comment

  1. hmsmone

    Really? i think my best subject is I think its not math. It’s PE and art intensive. Because PE. I like to play sports. Art intensive. it’s so fun than studying class!! Like vocabulary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *