The Emoji StoryπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Hello people,

I created a short emoji story to day for my SBC week 4 so…enjoy!!!

 

This is story

Once upon a time there was a cookie on the floor and huge dog ate the cookie. The owners dog is a artist who makes music with a guitar. His name is James, he’s always a happy person and whenever he smile she he makes a cat like face. He plays video games online and also eats bread everyday, he has a wife who lives in Europe. James is always sad because he can’t meet her for 2 more months and James also had a head surgery yesterday.

To be honest I didn’t know what I was writing about in this story and most of this is all rondom.

β€”-β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

This is the emoji I made for less than 5 minuets and this is what I got.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *