SBC Week 9-My Bucket List

Hello, today I would like to the world my Bucket List before I die.

  1. Running  faster( although I am fast at running I just want to just run faster just because)
  2. Doing a knuckle ball in soccer( I just want to learn the trick)
  3. Try to fast freestyle rap( I can fresstyle rap a lot more than last year, I just want to be more fast at rapping)
  4. Grow taller( I am tall but I just want to be a bit  taller)
  5. Try to do a swazz in soccer( I really want to learn this and maybe do it whenever we do freekicks)
  6. Try to make beats( Although I have a few beats that I got for free, I really want to make beats for myself so I don’t have to waste money)
  7. Be good at math( I’m just really bad at math)

 

So that is what I want to do before I die.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *