SBC Week 10: Farewell-Activity 1

In this post, I will be answering questions for SBC Week 10 Activity 1.

  1. I wrote 17 posts on edublogs
  2. 9 of the posts were SBC
  3. Other 8 were either Weekly Themed post or Rap Song section
  4. I got only 3 COMMENTS!!!!!(plz read my blogs and comment)I think that people just don’t read other people’s posts because either they are too lazy or not interested in the blogs that I post
  5. My favorite post would probably be the FIFA 18 Ranking or The Rap Songs that I like to listen to.
  6. I did because I was trying to fit a supreme image to the background but, I couldn’t so I chose a random one.
  7. I have one because I think I should just have one and I think it’s enough for one.
  8. I have I think none just because I’m sure people just don’t care about reading my blog
  9. I just used Grammarly if that is one website tool

I have audit my family member and here is what she told me.

  1. This blog looks nice
  2. It captured my attention by the big titles.
  3. The huge titles and also the background image
  4. To improve this blog is to change the background and also make the sentences smaller.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *