SBC Week 8-Activity 3

Hello,

In this blog, I will be telling you people what I enjoy about commenting.

The thing is I kind of and kind of not like commenting that much because sometimes I’m just too lazy to do it. I mean I try to comment on people’s blog and sometimes some of the blogs aren’t interesting to me. For the people who want’s comment on their blogs do something about sports and video games. Like for example FIFA video games.

Something that is annoying about commenting is that people sometimes don’t comment on your blogs on time or even just doesn’t care sometimes. It’s sometimes good to know that you’re commenting it’s just that people just skip your comment or just doesn’t read the comment and that’s what’s annoying about commenting. I get how you get a lot of comments and all that kind of stuff but, sometimes the people who made the post should reply the people who made the comment to appreciate that people read your post.

The most interesting I found on commenting is that people read your post and leave comments and that people are interested in your hobbies. I really find that cool because of how people share the same thing in some way. The most interesting things that I found out in the comments is that some people comment blogs from Canda,  Australia, New Zealand, U.S. and etc.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *