Underground Hip Hop Artist

Hello people, in this post have I listed my Top 10 Underground Hip Hop Artist.

================================================

1. Aries – I think think Aries is a type of artist who can make music out of nothing and he has really good potential to become a successful artist.

I would recommend listing to Deadman Wunderland, Santa Monica, Sayonara, and Racecar.

2. Landon Cube – I think Landon Cube is still an underground artist because he rarely drops songs which kinda sucks because I feel he did I think he would make at least 2 platinum records. He also has potential of being a successful artist.

I would recommend listening to Round n Round, Beachtown, 19, and Drive My Car.

His songs that are coming called Makeup and 20 is going to be a hit.

3. Yung Bans – Altough Yung Banz is famous, I still think he’s an underground artist because I barely see any news about him on Worldstar or on XXL. If he was ever on the XXL Freshman list please vote for him.

I would recommend listening to Ridin ft. Landon Cube and YBN Nahmir, Lonely ft. Lil Skies, and Dresser.

4. Global Dan – He’s probably one of the most somewhat know artist but still hidden when he should be a mainstream rapper. He has great potential of being an artist

I would recommend listening to Poison.

5. 916frosty – Not a lot of people know who he isn’t which is why’s he’s an underground artist, his songs are really good and has a Juice Wrld  type of vibe.

I would recommend listening to play around! and enough.

6. Angst – Angst is really an underrated rapper right now and he’s really good. I would recommend to people who like Trippie Red type thing.

I would recommend listening to Mission and Hurricane.

7. PARIS – Altough PARIS is somewhat known he’s still an underground artist because people barely know who PARIS is but he is very good and I would consider him as one of the best rapper. He also reminds me of Lil Peep (R.I.P Lil Peep)

I would recommend listening to Gone ft. Trippie Redd and NIGHT

8. Hella Sketchy – He’s one of the most underground rapper that I can name right now. I would recommend listening to his songs if you like ugly god type songs.

I would recommend listening to Spent A Check and Misunderstood.

9. Jay Sek – Jay Sek is really rarely know for what he does but his songs are really good and I think he has really good potential of becoming a mainstream rapper.

I would recommend listening to You Made Me sO Happy and Where R U?

10. Yung Pinch – Altough he is really popular with his songs I still think he’s still an underground artist because his songs are mostly featuring other big stars and his songs rarely has good lyrics.

I would recommend listening to Wouldn’t Be Nothing, 20 Years Later, Nightmares ft. Lil Skies, I Know You ft. Lil Skies, and Pina Colada.

================================================


This song is called enough by 916frosty, like I said this song is very good.

Picture by: SoundCloud via Creative Commons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *